6478
6,478 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6478:
2 × 41 × 79
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6478 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6478
  • Cardinal: 6478 can be written as Six thousand, four hundred seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.478 × 103
Factors of 6478
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6478 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6478/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6478 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6478/
Keywords: Divisors of 6478, math, Factors of 6478, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6478, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, four hundred seventy-eight.